我们的服务

俄罗斯旅游签证邀请函

多数外国人需在赴俄罗斯前办理签证。俄罗斯签证是由申请者居住国的俄罗斯大使馆或领事馆发行。为获取俄罗斯签证,你须拥有官方邀请函(亦称签证支持文件)。旅行邀请函分为两部分:住宿确认文件及确认文件。俄罗斯旅行邀请函同时也包含本公司的名称、地址以及俄罗斯外交部分配给本公司的参考编号。

为申请俄罗斯签证:

  1. 填完在线表格,获取俄罗斯邀请函。
  2. 在俄罗斯外交部的网站填写在线签证申请表格,期间输入你的个人详情及取自我们的俄罗斯邀请函的信息。
获取签证支持文件 在线付款,五分钟内获取邀请函!

请访问你本地的俄罗斯大使馆的官方网站,以查询获取俄罗斯签证的详情及必要条件。

请访问你本地的俄罗斯大使馆的官方网站,以查询获取俄罗斯签证的详情及必要条件。你可通过我们的网站订购及获取下列国家的旅行邀请函:
阿尔巴尼亚,阿尔及利亚,安道尔,澳大利亚,奥地利,巴林,孟加拉国,巴巴多斯,比利时,伯利兹,贝宁,玻利维亚,保加利亚,博茨瓦纳,布基纳法索,柬埔寨,喀麦隆,加拿大,佛得角,中非共和国,乍得,中国,刚果,哥斯达黎加,克罗地亚,塞浦路斯,捷克共和国,丹麦,多明尼加共和国,埃及,萨尔瓦多,爱沙尼亚,斐济,芬兰,法国,加蓬,冈比亚,德国,加纳,希腊,危地马拉,几内亚,海地,洪都拉斯,匈牙利,印度,印度尼西亚,意大利,象牙海岸,日本,肯尼亚,老挝,拉脱维亚,黎巴嫩,莱索托,利比里亚,列支敦士登,立陶宛,卢森堡,马达加斯加,马来西亚,马里,毛利塔尼亚,毛里求斯,摩尔多瓦,摩纳哥,蒙古,黑山,摩洛哥,莫桑比克,缅甸,纳米比亚,尼泊尔,荷兰,新西兰,朝鲜,挪威,巴勒斯坦,巴拿马,巴拉圭,菲律宾,波兰,葡萄牙,卡塔尔,罗马尼亚,卢旺达,沙特阿拉伯,塞拉利昂,新加坡,斯洛伐克,斯洛文尼亚,南非,西班牙,斯里兰卡,苏里南,瑞典,瑞士,台湾,泰国,多哥,汤加,特立尼达和多巴哥,突尼斯,图瓦卢,乌干达,阿拉伯联合酋长国,英国,美国,乌拉圭,越南,也门,赞比亚,津巴布韦。

多数外国人需签证才能拜访俄罗斯,包括所有欧盟、美国、日本、非洲国家及亚洲国家等。请联络你当地的俄罗斯大使馆,以了解你是否需要俄罗斯签证。外国人可在自己的居住国或其居留国(持有有效期为至少六个月的临时居留证)的俄罗斯大使馆或领事馆申请签证。为获取俄罗斯签证,你须拥有官方邀请函。

俄罗斯签证的类型取决于你的拜访目的地,并且各个签证的邀请函也各有差别。

要申请旅游签证,需拥有旅游邀请函。旅游签证很容易、快速获取,有效期为最多30天。你可在我们的网站购买俄罗斯旅游邀请函,仅需数分钟就能获取邀请函了。你将收到一封附有邀请函的邮件,然后你须打印出来并带到临近的俄罗斯领事馆。多数国家无需邀请函原件,除非洲及亚洲国家外。你能透过我们的网站请求我们寄送邀请函原件至你的家。使用我们国家的邀请函申请俄罗斯旅游签证一般无需花超过一个星期(甚至花一天时间就可获取签证)。许多人宁愿在我们的网站申请俄罗斯邀请函,而不在其国家购买邀请函,因为我们的价格更实惠及服务更快捷,只因国外中间商总是从俄罗斯公司购买邀请函,然后以高加价重新出售给顾客。


针对迁移风险国家的旅游邀请函

何谓迁移风险国家?

迁移风险国家是其军事行动仍然在继续或经济状态非常差劲(这类国家的国民一般会违反签证规则)的国家,或者俄罗斯联邦外交部出于其它原因指明该国家为迁移风险国家。

各国有不同的迁移风险国家清单,这取决于国外人在逗留于特定国家时违反规则的百分率。俄罗斯的迁移风险国家清单一般是根据全球情况的变化而更改。在仔细检查及经历过面试后,来自迁移风险国家的国民才可获取俄罗斯签证。

迁移风险国家是:

  • 军事行动仍然在继续
  • 存在着被恐怖主义渗透的风险
  • 中央权利弱势或不存在
  • 大量的人希望能移居国外
  • 与俄罗斯联邦断绝外交关系的国家

为获取迁移风险国家的清单,请访问俄罗斯联邦领事馆之信息门户。 .

如果外国人不在自己的居住国的俄罗斯大使馆或领事馆申请俄罗斯签证,必须出示正规的居留证。列为迁移风险国家的公民只能在自己的国家申请俄罗斯签证。为购买用作申请多次入境签证的邀请函,迁移风险国家的公民必须提供曾经获取的俄罗斯签证的副本。

团体旅游邀请函

团体旅游邀请函只发行给至少由七个人组成的旅游团,并且该旅游团的所有团员在俄罗斯旅游期间必须采取统一的旅游路线、出入境日期相同及有意在相同的领事馆获取签证。团体签证的费用比个人签证的更低。为获取团体邀请函,请发送电邮给我们: support@ivisa.ru

商务签证邀请函

多数外国人须拥有俄罗斯签证才能拜访俄罗斯。如果你经常前往俄罗斯从事业务,商务签证是理想的解决方案。商务签证允许你在俄罗斯从事商务活动并与俄罗斯的公司建立合伙关系。俄罗斯商务签证是发行给因商务旅行而得在俄罗斯逗留超过30天或做短期逗留的人士。俄罗斯商务签证的有效逗留天数为一个月至一年之间,但签证持有者不可在180天内逗留超过90天。签证可分为单次、双次或多次入境签证。

俄罗斯签证由位于申请者居住国的俄罗斯联邦大使馆或领事馆发行。为获取俄罗斯签证,你须拥有官方邀请函(亦称签证支持文件)。俄罗斯商务签证分为不同类型,所需发行及寄送给申请者的时间也各不相同。

商务邀请函类型:

  • 填写联邦移民局特殊表格,获取俄罗斯联邦移民局邀请原件。
  • 联邦移民局电子邀请函 - 附条形码的电子邀请函提交给领事馆。
  • 电传 - 将外交部的邀请电子码直接提交给发行签证的俄罗斯领事馆(节省时间及金钱)
  • 公司邀请信头 - 由受联邦移民局认可的公司发出纸质的邀请信头。
  • 填写总商会表格以获取邀请函 - 俄罗斯联邦的总商会为国外商业圈的代表提供支持,让其通过简单的手续获取赴俄罗斯的邀请函。

如果你拜访俄罗斯的目的是提供技术支持、促进文化或科学关系或你是乘务员,我们能够发行邀请函。

为获取商务签证,你须遵守下列规则:

  • 在你的签证过期后,你的护照有效期依然有至少六个月。
  • 对于电传商务邀请函,你必须在入境的45天前申请签证;如你拥有联邦移民局的商务邀请函原件,则须在拟入境日期的前90天申请签证。
  • 为在不是你的居住国申请电传的俄罗斯商务邀请函,你必须提供额外文件:居留证/工作准证/来自你雇主的信。*

*最后一项不适用于美国、加拿大、欧盟、日本、新西兰、澳大利亚及南非的公民。但希望在欧盟国家获取签证的英国公民需提供额外文件。


为获取俄罗斯商务邀请函:
  1. 填写我们的在线表格,获取俄罗斯商务签证邀请函。
  2. 在俄罗斯外交部网站填写在线签证申请表格,期间你须输入你的个人细节及取自我们的俄罗斯邀请函的信息。

邀请函原件寄送

如欲使用寄送服务,需另付费。

获取签证支持文件 在线付款,五分钟内获取邀请函!

Our Services

Russian tourist visa invitation

Most foreign nationals need a Russian visa to travel to Russia. A Russian visa is issued by the Embassy or Consulate of the Russian Federation in the applicant's country of residence. To obtain a Russian visa, you need an official invitation (also known as a visa support document). A tourist invitation consists of two parts: a tourist voucher and confirmation. The Russian tourist invitation also contains the name of our company, and the address and reference number assigned to us by the Russian Ministry of Foreign Affairs.

To apply for a Russian visa:

  1. Complete our online form to get a Russian Invitation
  2. Complete the online visa application form on the website of the Russian Ministry of Foreign Affairs, enter your personal details and information from our Russian Invitation
Get Visa Support Pay online, receive in 5 minutes!

Please visit the official website of the Russian Embassy in your country to find out more information and a complete list of requirements for obtaining a Russian visa.

Please visit the official website of the Russian Embassy in your country to find out more information and a complete list of requirements for obtaining a Russian visa. Through our website you can order and obtain a tourist invitation for the following countries:
Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bolivia, Bulgaria, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Congo, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, El Salvador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Gabon, the Gambia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Guatemala, Guinea, Haiti, Honduras, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Ivory Coast, Japan, Kenya, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Malaysia, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, North Korea, Norway, Palestine, Panama, Paraguay, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Togo, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Tuvalu, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States of America, Uruguay, Vietnam, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe.

Most foreign nationals require a Russian visa to visit Russia and all citizens of the EU, USA, Japan, countries of Africa and Asia, etc. Please contact the Russian consulate in your country to find out if you need a Russian visa. Foreign nationals may apply for a Russian visa in the Russian consulate or embassy in their own country, or in a country where they have a temporary residence permit for at least six months. To obtain a Russian visa, you must have an official invitation.

There are different types of Russian visas depending on the purpose of your visit and, accordingly, different types of invitations.

A Tourist Visa requires a tourist invitation. This visa is valid for a maximum of 30 days. It is simple, quick and cheap to get. You can buy a Russian tourist invitation on our website; it only takes a few minutes. You will receive an invitation by email, you then print it out and take it to the nearest Russian consulate. An original invitation is not required for most countries, with the exception of African and Asian countries. If you require delivery of the original invitation, then you can arrange this on our website. It takes no more than one week to apply for a Russian tourist visa with an invitation from our company, however most consulates offer an express service (some even within one day). Many customers apply for a Russian invitation on our website as it is usually much cheaper and quicker than buying it in their own country. Foreign intermediaries always buy invitations from Russian companies and resell them to the customers at a high mark-up.


Tourist invitation for migration-risk countries

What are migration-risk countries?

Migration-risk countries are those where military operations are ongoing or where the economic situation is very poor (nationals from these countries are more likely to violate visa rules than nationals from other countries) or are designated as such for other reasons by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation.

Many states have their own list of migration-risk countries which may differ, as they change depending on the percentage of foreign nationals that have violated the rules of stay in a specific country. The Russian list of migration-risk countries is regularly updated to reflect the changing global situation. Nationals from migration-risk countries are only issued a Russian visa invitation after a thorough check and after an interview is held with the visa applicant and the party issuing the invitation.

Migration-risk countries are those:

  • where military operations are ongoing
  • where there is a threat of terrorist infiltration
  • where the central power is weak or non-existent
  • where a large number of people wish to emigrate
  • with whom the Russian Federation has severed diplomatic relations

The list of migration-risk countries is available on the Consular information portal of the Russian Federation..

If foreign nationals apply for a Russian visa in a Russian consulate or embassy in a country other than their own, they must present an official residency permit. Nationals of countries included in the list of migration-risk countries may only apply for a Russian visa in their own country. To apply for an invitation for a multiple entry visa, nationals of migration-risk countries must provide copies of previously issued Russian visas.

Group tourist invitation

A group tourist invitation is issued for group tourist visas for groups of tourists consisting of at least seven people travelling to Russia and around Russia on the same route for the same period and who intend to obtain a visa in the same consulate. A group visa is cheaper than an individual visa. To obtain a group invitation, please email us at support@ivisa.ru

Business visa invitation

Most foreign nationals require a Russian visa to visit Russia. A business visa is a great solution if you regularly travel to Russia. This is an opportunity to do business in Russia and conclude partnership agreements with companies in Russia. A Russian business visa is issued to foreign nationals who want to stay in Russia for more than 30 days or come for a shorter stay, but on a business trip. A Russian business visa is issued for a period of one month to one year, but allows you to stay in Russia for no more than 90 days in a 180 day period; it can be single, double or multi-entry.

A Russian visa is issued by the Embassy or Consulate of the Russian Federation in the applicant's country of residence. To obtain a Russian visa, you need an official invitation (also known as a visa support document). There are different types of invitations for Russian business visas in terms of how long they take to issue and deliver to the customer.

Types of business invitations:

  • Original Russian Federal Migration Service invitation on a special FMS form.
  • Electronic FMS invitation - an electronic invitation with a barcode that is sent to the consulate.
  • Telex - the electronic code of your invitation from the Ministry of Foreign Affairs which is sent directly to the Russian consulate where you will obtain your visa (this will save you time and money).
  • Invitation on company letterhead - a paper invitation on the letterhead of a company accredited by the FMS.
  • Invitation on a Chamber of Commerce form - the Chamber of Commerce of the Russian Federation provides support for representatives of foreign business circles in obtaining invitations to visit the Russian Federation under a simplified procedure.

We are also able to issue an invitation if the purpose of your visit is technical support, cultural relations, scientific relations or crew member.

You must comply with the following rules to obtain a business visa:

  • Your passport must be valid for at least six months after your visa expires.
  • For a telex business invitation, you must apply no earlier than 45 days before the date of entry; or 90 days before the proposed date of entry if you have an ORIGINAL business invitation on an FMS form.
  • When applying for a Russian business invitation by telex, to obtain a visa in a country other than your country of nationality, you must provide an additional document: residency permit / work permit / a letter from your employer.*

*This last point does not apply to citizens of the USA, Canada, the European Union, Japan, New Zealand, Australia, South Africa. BUT citizens of the United Kingdom require additional documents to obtain a visa in European Union countries.

To obtain a Russian business invitation:

  1. Complete our online form to get a Russian business visa invitation
  2. Complete the online visa application form on the website of the Russian Ministry of Foreign Affairs, enter your personal details and information from our Russian Invitation

Delivery of original invitations

Delivery can be provided on request for additional pricing